Welcome to Apex Logistics
E-mail or phone us.
Contacts

President / Director of Operations - Steve Gale
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2101 SGale@Apexbulk.com

V. President / Sales & Customer Support - Denny Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2104 DWyatt@Apexbulk.com

CEO - Glenn Warner
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2103 GWarner@cts.com

Controller - Jackie Lyon
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2051 JLyon@Apexbulk.com

Maintenance Director - Derrick Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2309 DerrickW@Apexbulk.com

Safety Director - Jim Fuller
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2155 JFuller@Apexbulk.com

Recruiting - Dave McWilliams
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2250 Recruiting@Apexbulk.com

I.T. Director - Mr. Givens
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2500 RGivens@Apexbulk.com

Terminals

Adelanto Terminal Manager -  Chris Wilson
12531 Violet Road Adelanto, CA 92301
Phone(800) 767-3401 Fax (760) 246-9022

Bakersfield Terminal Manager  - Jon Watson
2111 Bricyn Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone (800) 871-8172 Fax (661) 323-1859

Fontana Terminal Manager - Sid Noriek
14080 Slover Street, Fontana, CA 92337
Phone (800) 789-7157 Fax (909) 854-9995

North Las Vegas Terminal Manager - Joshua Vermillion
3814 Donna Street, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone (800) 211-3695 Fax (702) 649-3458

Hesperia Terminal Manager - Monique Pettigrew
11741 East Santa Fe Avenue, Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone (888) 878-6944  Fax (760) 947-0760

 

 

© Copyright Apex Bulk Inc 2007