Contact

Contacts

President / Director of Operations - Steve Gale
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext 2101 sgale@apexbulk.com

V. President / Sales & Customer Support - Denny Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2104 dwyatt@apexbulk.com

CEO - Glenn Warner
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2103 gwarner@apexbulk.com

Chief Financial Officer - Jackie Lyon
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2051 jlyon@apexbulk.com

Maintenance Director - Derrick Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2309 derrickW@apexbulk.com

Safety Director - Jim Fuller
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2155 jfuller@apexbulk.com 

I.T. Director - Mr. Givens
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2500 rgivens@apexbulk.com

Recruiting - Dave McWilliams
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2250 recruiting@apexbulk.com

Terminals

Adelanto Fleet Manager - John Brooks
12531 Violet Road Adelanto, CA 92301
Phone(800) 767-3401 Fax (760) 246-9022

Bakersfield Fleet Manager - Renee Cline
2111 Bricyn Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone (800) 871-8172 Fax (661) 323-1859

Fontana Fleet Manager - Sid Noreik
14080 Slover Street, Fontana, CA 92337
Phone (800) 789-7157 Fax (909) 854-9995

North Las Vegas Fleet Manager - Joshua Vermillion
3814 Donna Street, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone (800) 211-3695 Fax (702) 649-3458

Hesperia Fleet Manager - Gary Foster
11741 East Santa Fe Avenue, Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone (888) 878-6944 Fax (760) 947-0760

Operations Group

Regional Managers

Jon Watson, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Bakersfield, CA, North Las Vegas, NV

Office 800-786-2739

Cell 661-209-7953

Fax 661-323-1859

 

 

Chris Wilson, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Adelanto, CA , Fontana, CA Hesperia, CA

Office: (760) 246-6077 X-2711

Cell: (760) 792-9235

Fax: (760) 246-8430